© 2021 Manic Records (UK)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
= Individual (2020)

Double Album (36 tracks) =Individual R Something Out There Lockdown Orbit Memory Full Circle We are going home Paradise Free Me One Day in May Spring Sphere Passed Over Flaw Falling Loving Memory One Day Away Reach Mourning Standing Alone Together =Individual A Something out there Eastern Sunrise Feeling Proud Samoa OK Start Speedbird (pts 1&2) Progressions (pt2) Uncertainty Principle TV Media Together Forever In The Distance The Other Reason Declaration Lethal Western Sunset Finished for Now